How To: Close Out A Tour

Quick Steps

  1. On a toured prospect’s hyCRM Activity Page, select if the prospect toured the property, or if they did not.
  2. If the prospect toured, click the Yes, Toured button and the prospect’s hyTours information will say that they toured the property. Their name will also have a checkmark icon on your hyTours calendar.
  3. If the prospect did not tour, click the No Show button and the prospect’s hyTours information will say that they did not tour the property. Their name will also have an x icon on your hyTours calendar.

Tutorial Guide

In this tutorial, you will learn how to close out a prospect’s tour using the hyTours Calendar. This will cover closing out tours that prospects scheduled and attended, and tours that scheduled prospect did not attend.

After A Prospect’s Scheduled Tour

When an agent clicks on a tour that has not been closed out (which is indicated by a question mark icon), they will bring up their hyCRM Activity Page. This is where the agent can select whether or not a prospect visited the property for a tour.

Yes, The Prospect Had Their Tour

If they select the option Yes, Toured, the tour information card will say that this prospect had a tour of their property. The prospect’s name will also have a checkmark icon next to their tour on your hyTours calendar, confirming that they toured.

No, The Prospect Did Not Have Their Tour

If they select the option No Show, the tour information card will say that the prospect did not show up to tour the property. Their name will have an “X” icon next to their tour on your calendar.

If you have accidentally clicked the incorrect option for a tour, click the Edit icon, which looks like a pencil. That is how you close out prospect tours.